Home Login Register

Practitioners Committee

A group of international experts

Rebecca Allinson
Director, Technopolis Ltd, United Kingdom
Jochen Barth
Director for Employability, University Industry Innovation Network, The Netherlands
Iain Bitran
Executive Director , ISPIM – International Society for Professional Innovation Management, United Kingdom
Paul Coyle
Director, Entrepreneurial Mindset Network, United Kingdom
Sven de Cleyn
Incubation & Entrepreneurship, iMinds, Belgium
Natascha Eckert
Department Head, Siemens, Germany
Lars Frolund
Development Manager at Corporate Relations and Technology Transfer, Aarhus University, Denmark
Victoria Galan-Muros
Marketing and Communication Director, University Industry Innovation Network, The Netherlands
Yatin Karpe
Director- Commercialization, Rowan Innovations, Rowan University, United States
Mirjam Leloux
Director, Innovation Exchange Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Philipp Marquardt
Senior Manager, Siemens AG, Germany
Cameron McCoy
AVP for Economic Engagement & Emerging Initiatives, Lehigh University, United States
David Romero
Professor, Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico
Andrea Rosalinde-Hofer
Economist/Policy Analyst , OECD, Germany
Irene Sheridan
Head of CIT Extended Campus, Cork Institute of Technology, Ireland (Republic)
Alberto Soraci
Head of technology transfer department, Italian Technology Broker Association (AIBT), Italy
Steve Stevens
Business Developer, Ghent University, Belgium
Kristina Thorsell
Project Manager, University Industry Demonstration Partnership (UIDP), United States
Karen Wilson
Consultant, OECD, France

Subscribe to our RSS feed:

Follow us on Twitter




Legal Notice